Saba Karim selected IND for T20 World Cup 2021 teams, Chahal and Shami out

Former Indian wicket-keeper batsman Saba Karim has chosen his 15-member players in the T20 World Cup 2021 teams for the Indian cricket team.

India’s wicket-keeper batsman has given a place to those players who can be a part of the Indian team this year.

Let us tell you that the start of World Cup will start on October 17 this year. This time the T20 World Cup tournament is to be played in UAE. RELATED| Harbhajan singh praises Suryakumar- Said he will prove to be a good batsman

T20 World Cup 2021 teams - sarkariflix
Saba Karim selected IND for T20 World Cup 2021 teams

Saba Karim has selected 15 players of Indian cricket who can give India the title of World Cup this year.

The most surprising thing in his selected team is that he has not given place to experienced leg spinner Yuzvendra Chahal and fast bowler Mohammed Shami in this team.

Let us tell you that for the Indian cricket team, Yuzvendra Chahal has taken a total of 63 wickets in his name.

But despite this, it is quite surprising not to choose him in the T20 World Cup 2021 teams. RELATED|Dale Steyn said a few words in praise of Mohammed Siraj’s fan

Not only this, former India wicket-keeper batsman Saba Karim has not considered a player like India’s young Prithvi Shaw to be part of the team in the T20 World Cup.

Rohit Sharma and Lokesh Rahul have been kept as openers for the Indian team in this 15-man team selected by this former wicket-keeper batsman of India.

While he has placed India’s regular captain Virat Kohli at number three. Let us tell you that Saba Karim has also placed Shreyas Iyer at number four in this team. RELATED| Eng former cricketer Graeme Swann’s prediction: India can win 3-1 in IND vs ENG Test 2021

In this team, as a wicketkeeper, Karim has included Rishabh Pant and young wicketkeeper-batsman Ishan Kishan in this team.

The role of an all-rounder in this team has been advocated by Ravindra Jadeja and Hardik Pandya.

The same former India selector and wicket-keeper player Saba Karim has given a place in his team by discussing young Rahul Chahar and Washington Sundar as spinners. RELATED| IND vs SL T20 Highlights: 2nd match Sri Lanka beat India by 4 wickets

Whereas in the fast bowling department, he has advocated the names of his likes T Natarajan, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, and Deepak Chahar.

By the way, this former selector of India has also given place to Suryakumar Yadav in his team.

Let us tell you that the Indian team has been able to win the T20 World Cup title only once.RELATED| Shoaib Akhtar’s statement for Jasprit Bumrah: Said – in this way, career may end soon

In such a situation, it will be very interesting to see whether India would like to win this World Cup and win the second title.

IND, 15-man squad selected by Saba Karim for T20 World Cup 2021 teams:

Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli (captain), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here