Return of this legendary player in Rajasthan Royals: See possible playing XI of Punjab and Rajasthan

In the 9th match of the Indian Premier League 2020, the match between Kings XI Punjab and Rajasthan Royals will be played from 7:30 pm today. Both these teams have won in their last match and both the G teams would like to retain their win.

See possible playing XI of Punjab and Rajasthan –

Also, there will be competition to score the most sixes between the two teams. The same is going to be the return of Rajasthan Royals opener batsman Josh Butler from this match. With this, the Royals team will get even more strong. Josh Butler did not play in the first match due to isolation.

Because he arrived in UAE with his family separately. The same hero of the last match, Sanju Samson would like to continue his form. With the arrival of Josh Butler, the Royals team has started to look even stronger.

If we talk about Kings XI Punjab, then Captain Lokesh Rahul played a record innings of 132 runs with 7 skyscraper sixes in just 69 balls during his team’s 97-run win against Royals Challengers Bangalore. And after that, the Punjab bowlers made a very good performance, all out RCB team for just 109 runs.

In bowling, Mohammed Shami and Cottrell gave their team wickets in the power play, which put RCB’s team under pressure. Then after that the spinners played their roles well. Especially the young spinner Ravi Vishnoi and playing together M Ashwin also supported him well and gave victory to his team.

The same could happen for today’s match, with Punjab batsman Chris Gayle returning. If this happens then there will be a shower of sixes on this ground. Chris Gayle has not been in the playing XI for the last two matches but this time he may be back in the field.

Possible playing XI of Rajasthan Royals:

Josh Butler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson, Steve Smith (Captain), Robin Uthappa, David Miller, Jaydev Unadkat, Jaufra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Karthik Tyagi, Varun Aaron.

Kings XI Punjab probable playing XI:

Lokesh Rahul (captain), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Puran, Glenn Maxwell, Mandeep Singh, Sheldon Cottrell, Mohammed Shami, Ravi Vishnoi, M Ashwin, James Neesham.

𝐓𝐞𝐚𝐦 🅢🅕
𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐒𝐚𝐫𝐤𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐟𝐥𝐢𝐱.𝐜𝐨𝐦 𝐬𝐢𝐭𝐞 𝐢𝐬 𝐝𝐞𝐬𝐢𝐠𝐧𝐞𝐝 𝐭𝐨 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐯𝐢𝐝𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐥𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐧𝐞𝐰𝐬. 𝐈𝐭 𝐢𝐬 𝐦𝐚𝐧𝐚𝐠𝐞𝐝 𝐛𝐲 𝐓𝐞𝐚𝐦 🅢🅕

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles