Navdeep Saini will make his debut in Sydney Test against Australia: Navdeep will become India’s 299th Test cricketer

𝕁𝕚𝕠𝕋𝕧𝕧𝕚𝕟𝕖𝕖 –Navdeep Saini, the young fast bowler of the Indian cricket team, is all set to become India’s 299th Test cricketer.

He has a chance to play in the third Test match against Australia in place of the injured Umesh Yadav.

India’s planning XI has been declared in the Test match against Australia on Thursday, in which Navdeep Saini will make his test debut.

The same Umesh Yadav was injured in the second innings of the second Test match against Australia. The same Shardul Thakur was also a contender for his place in the team.

While T. Natarajan was also included in the Test team. But has already relied on 28-year-old Delhi fast bowler Navdeep Saini, who has already accompanied the team on this tour.

Born in Karnal, Haryana, this young Indian fast bowler made his international debut in the month of August last year.

And so far he has played 13 ODIs in 7 ODIs and has taken 6 wickets in 10 T20 Internationals.

He will now test the Australian batsmen along with this young Indian fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah and Mohammad Siraj.

Related, Know-how T. Natarajan flourished under Warner captaincy in IPL 2020, now ready to play Sydney Test against him only

Navdeep Saini bowled on the Sydney ground in the practice match against Australia A and took 3 wickets in it.

The young Indian batsman has taken a total of 128 wickets in 46 first-class matches at an average of 28.46.

His record in List A matches is also excellent. He has recorded 81 wickets in just 51 matches. While Saini, playing for Royal Challengers Bangalore in the Indian Premier League.

Test cricketer - JioTvvinee
Test cricketer

He has taken a total of 49 wickets in 58 matches with an economy rate of 7.35. In the third Test match played against Australia, Mayank Agarwal has not got a place in the playing XI.

Shubman Gill is preferred over Mayanagri Agarwal. India’s vice-captain Rohit Sharma will replace Mayank Agarwal.

India’s playing XI in the third Test against Australia –

Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (captain), Hanuman Bihari, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini.

𝐓𝐞𝐚𝐦 🅢🅕
𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐒𝐚𝐫𝐤𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐟𝐥𝐢𝐱.𝐜𝐨𝐦 𝐬𝐢𝐭𝐞 𝐢𝐬 𝐝𝐞𝐬𝐢𝐠𝐧𝐞𝐝 𝐭𝐨 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐯𝐢𝐝𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐥𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐧𝐞𝐰𝐬. 𝐈𝐭 𝐢𝐬 𝐦𝐚𝐧𝐚𝐠𝐞𝐝 𝐛𝐲 𝐓𝐞𝐚𝐦 🅢🅕

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles