KXIP vs SRH Match: see the possible playing eleven of both teams

KXIP vs SRH Match, the team of Kings XI Punjab full of star cricketers, and the team of Sunrisers Hyderabad will want to win the match and regain their lost rhythm. It is expected that there will be a lot of fierce competition between the two teams in this match in Dubai.

So far in this tournament, the Hyderabad team has won two matches. The same King XI Punjab team has managed to win only one match so far and is at the bottom of the point table. In such a situation, some changes can be seen in both teams.

Let’s know in this match how the playing eleven of both teams can be. First of all, we know about the playing XI of Sunrisers Hyderabad. There will be hardly any changes in this team compared to today. Johnny Bairstow can start the innings with Hyderabad captain David Warner.

In this team, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, and Abdul Samad can remain in the middle order. While bowling, Rashid Khan, Siddharth Kaul, T Natarajan, and Sandeep Sharma can be given a chance. The same now we know about the playing XI of Kings XI Punjab. After losing three consecutive matches, this team can change the bowlers in the middle order.

Chris Gayle may return to this team for today’s match. Chris Gayle can start the innings with Punjab captain Lokesh Rahul. Mayank Agarwal, who landed in the opening in the last match, will enter the middle order. Apart from him, Nicholas Pooran, Mandeep Singh, and Deepak Hooda can be given a chance.

In the same bowling, Chris Jordan, Murugan Ashwin, Ravi Vishnoi, Mohammed Shami, and Sheldon Cottrell can be given a chance.

Possible playing XI of Sunrisers Hyderabad:

David Warner (captain), Johnny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, T Natarajan, Siddharth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma.

Kings XI Punjab probable playing XI:

Lokesh Rahul (captain), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran, Mandeep Singh, Deepak Hooda, Chris Jordan, Murugan Ashwin, Ravi Vishnoi, Sheldon Cottrell, Mohammed Shami.

𝐓𝐞𝐚𝐦 🅢🅕
𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐒𝐚𝐫𝐤𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐟𝐥𝐢𝐱.𝐜𝐨𝐦 𝐬𝐢𝐭𝐞 𝐢𝐬 𝐝𝐞𝐬𝐢𝐠𝐧𝐞𝐝 𝐭𝐨 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐯𝐢𝐝𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐥𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐧𝐞𝐰𝐬. 𝐈𝐭 𝐢𝐬 𝐦𝐚𝐧𝐚𝐠𝐞𝐝 𝐛𝐲 𝐓𝐞𝐚𝐦 🅢🅕

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles