CSK team owner N. Srinivasan said, why did not he want to leave Dhoni to his team?

CSK team owner N Srinivasan: The former captain of the Indian cricket team and a very dangerous wicket-keeper batsman has been associated with the team of Chennai Super Kings since 2008.

Under the captaincy of Mahendra Singh Dhoni, his team Chennai Super Kings have won the IPL title for a total of 3 times.

Apart from this, Dhoni has won two Champions League titles under his captaincy.

Team owner N Srinivasan expressed his views on Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s presence in the Chennai Super Kings team and praised Mahendra Singh Dhoni very much.

In the IPL, CSK owner N. Srinivasan told Mahendra Singh Dhoni during one of his interviews, MS Dhoni is currently in Chennai.

He said that MS Dhoni takes his cricket very seriously. During the morning he practices in the Indore nets.

He practices very seriously on the grounds of Chepauk during the afternoon. The same Chennai owner N Srinivasan said that Dhoni is a man with a lot of strong intentions.

The same N. Srinivasan further clarified his point as to why Mahendra Singh Dhoni is present in his team from the beginning.

The same N Srinivasan further said, Dhoni is a very strong-willed person, and we like his thing the most.

N. Srinivasan - jiotvvinee
N. Srinivasan and Dhoni

Winning in cricket and IPL is very important, but even after victory, there are some things that are never left together.

Mahendra Singh Dhoni came in the team of Chennai Super Kings in the year 2008 and he fell in love with Chennai and Chennai.

The same thing that happened after that has been recorded in the pages of history. Let us tell you that Mahendra Singh Dhoni is one of the most successful captains in the history of Indian Premier League.

Mahendra Singh Dhoni has captained a total of 188 matches for the CSK team in the Indian Premier League. Under the leadership of Dhoni, the CSK team has won a total of 110 matches.

At the same time, under the captaincy of Dhoni, the team of Chennai Super Kings has reached the final 8 times in total. In this, he has won the IPL title three times.

𝐓𝐞𝐚𝐦 🅢🅕
𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐒𝐚𝐫𝐤𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐟𝐥𝐢𝐱.𝐜𝐨𝐦 𝐬𝐢𝐭𝐞 𝐢𝐬 𝐝𝐞𝐬𝐢𝐠𝐧𝐞𝐝 𝐭𝐨 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐯𝐢𝐝𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐥𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐧𝐞𝐰𝐬. 𝐈𝐭 𝐢𝐬 𝐦𝐚𝐧𝐚𝐠𝐞𝐝 𝐛𝐲 𝐓𝐞𝐚𝐦 🅢🅕

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles