Bigg Boss Voting | Bigg Boss nomination list – Bigg Boss Telugu

Bigg Boss Voting: In this post, we will know more about Bigg boss voting and about Bigg Boss season 14. If you talk about the Bigg Boss show, it started in 2006. Its first episode was launched on 3 November 2006. The winner of Bigg Boss Season First was Siddharth Shukla.

By the way, to tell all of you, the Big Boss program is directed by the Endemol company. By the way, you can tell everyone that it is a company from the Netherlands and all 23 companies have a stake in which most of the companies are from the United Kingdom.

Bigg Boss latest season –

‘Bigg Boss 14’ has just started. For which the process of Bigg boss voting has been started. Everyone is interested in this TV show for Bigg boss 14. He can vote. In this article, we will discuss this season of Bigg boss in full detail.

Voting is first held for the 2020 Bigg Boss event. People who participate in the Big Boss are selected according to the vote given by the people. The importance of big boss voting is very high. For the people involved in this tv show.

Bigg boss voting – 

A total of 14 voting poll was created for Bigg boss voting. Through these voting polls, everyone can easily vote on the numbers given by calling from their smartphone. By the way, Bigg Boss is a very famous TV show in India.

Like a lot of people like to watch. Because in this TV show we get to see and learn a lot. I would like to tell you that in the Bigg Boss show, Bigg Boss is given a task which all the people involved in this show have to meet together.

Many times, we also get to see the fight in this show. You can vote for your favorite contestant to vote on the Bigg Boss show.

Bigg boss voting method – 

There are mainly three types of methods for voting in Big Boss. But there are also some other special methods. The ones you can follow and vote with very easily. We will also discuss here the method of big voting because.

1. Bigg boss online Voting (Google)
2. Bigg boss Missed Call voting
3. Bigg Boss SMS Voting

To vote in the Bigg Boss 14 audition, you can adopt any one of these three ways and make your Vote reach Bigg boss easily.

Overview of Bigg boss 14 audition 

1. Let me tell you that the winner of this famous TV show Bigg Boss is Siddharth Shukla.

2. Hosting Bigg Boss TV Show Salman Khan, who is a well known and very famous actor of Bollywood. Is done by

3. The release date of this famous TV show is 29 September 2020.

4. The Bigg Boss TV Show is going to be seen from 9:00 pm to 10:00 pm.

5. You can watch this famous TV show on Colors TV.

6. The winner who will be in the Bigg Boss TV show will be given ₹ 5000000.

7. You will get to see famous TV shows in the Hindi language at the present time.

8. If we talk about how many days of Faith Season 14 is going to last, then you will get to see it for 70 days. Although Bigg Boss is a reality show, its streaming partners are Voog & Colors.

Bigg Boss Voting Poll Result – FAQ

1. How to vote in Bigg Boss Telugu?

If you want to vote under Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Online Voting Season 14, then follow these steps for that –

1. Open your smartphone’s browser to vote Bigg Boss Telugu.

2. After opening the browser of your smartphone, go to the search option in it and search for Bigg Boss Telugu Vote there.

3. As soon as you search for Bigg Boss Telugu vote, you will see the official website of Bigg Boss which you can open.

4. To create your vote you need to log in with your Google account or Facebook account.

5. Now, login to any of your accounts mentioned above.

6. We can see the participants who are on the nomination list for the particular week. Select and vote for any talent you wish to vote.

*Related, ullu web series 2020: best web series | How to web series download

2. What are the Best Boss Telugu names?

By the way, let us tell you that for this 14th season of Bigg Boss, a total of 14 people have been selected.

  • Pavitra Punia
  • Nia Sharma
  • Vivian Dsena
  • Sugandha Mishra
  • Jay Soni
  • Avinash Mukherjee
  • Shireen Mirza
  • Nikhil Chinapa

3. Who is going to host this big boss Telugu 4?

Nagarjuna Akkikeni for the 2nd time is going to host big boss Telugu 4.

𝐓𝐞𝐚𝐦 🅢🅕
𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐒𝐚𝐫𝐤𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐟𝐥𝐢𝐱.𝐜𝐨𝐦 𝐬𝐢𝐭𝐞 𝐢𝐬 𝐝𝐞𝐬𝐢𝐠𝐧𝐞𝐝 𝐭𝐨 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐯𝐢𝐝𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐥𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐧𝐞𝐰𝐬. 𝐈𝐭 𝐢𝐬 𝐦𝐚𝐧𝐚𝐠𝐞𝐝 𝐛𝐲 𝐓𝐞𝐚𝐦 🅢🅕

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles